On Friday, December 16th, NDHS held its annual National Honor Society induction ceremony where 13 new inductees were presented.

Senior NHS members greeted all those in attendance, which included students, faculty and family members of the inductees. The inductees were presented with pins. Following the induction service, the celebration continued in the NDHS Innovation Center for lunch. New inductees include:

Chase Matiz, Jocelyn Grube, Spencer Wilcox, Drew Cassidy, Aubrey Boland, Ali Smith, Elizabeth Cassidy, Tyler Speas, Lexi Smith, Maggie Whitman, Connor Madden, Matthew Haskins and Joseph Beckett.

By | 2016-12-19T12:39:04+00:00 December 19, 2016|Categories: District News, High School News|Comments Off on NDHS inducts new members into National Honor Society.

About the Author: