Boys BB2018-01-13T17:00:23+00:00

Notre Dame Boys’ Basketball

Staff

 Head Coach: Garrick “Tiny” Anderson
Assistant Coach: Matt Purcell
Assistant Coach: Daniel Ogg

Roster

Number Name Grade
1 Christin Alvarez SO
2 Cole Harrell JR
3 Ben Madar JR
10 Miles Shipp FR
11 Jake McGuire FR
12 Caleb Tindel SO
15 Jackson Clark FR
22 Chris Schmidt FR
23 Ethan Kamar FR
24 Caleb Nichols FR
32 Xavier Shepherd SO
33 Gabe Pettay FR
42 Tyler Speas JR

Schedule

Date Day Location Opponent Start Time*
1/16/2018 Tuesday Home Raceland 6:00 P.M.
1/19/2018 Friday Home Clay 6:00 P.M.
1/23/2018 Tuesday Away Valley 6:00 P.M.
1/26/2018 Friday Home Symmes Valley 6:00 P.M.
1/30/2018 Tuesday Away North Adams 6:00 P.M.
2/2/2018 Friday Home Eastern 6:00 P.M.
2/6/2018 Tuesday Home St. Joe 6:00 P.M.
2/9/2018 Friday Home East 6:00 P.M.
2/13/2018 Tuesday Home Coal Grove 6:00 P.M.
2/16/2018 Friday Away New Boston 6:00 P.M.

J.V. Games Start at 6:00.