Uniforms 2016-10-14T11:32:34+00:00

Uniforms Committee

The Uniforms Committee is a temporary ad hoc committee formed in October of 2014 to advise the Board and Administration regarding suggested uniform changes. This committee is made up of engaged members of our community who strive to have our student team member represent our schools well in their appearance, in a way that is practical and affordable for their families.

Board Members:

  • Jamie Dettwiler – Chair
  • Amy Cassidy
  • Tess Meeker
  • Jenifer Fitzpatrick
  • Jamie Herrman
  • Jamie Madden